top of page

What I do…Bring the Bling!

I always knew that I could not work for anyone. I’m too bossy, my ideas are too outrageous for anyone to even imagine, and basically I know it all…So luckily, when my first son Cristian was

born, I’d discovered a hobby with hope…something that was not only girly and sparkly…but an idea that could actually make me money! That was 2002. Since then, I’ve been designing all sorts of items with Swarovski Elements (that’s what they make us call them now). I have two amazing designers that work with me, and we transform everyday items into beautiful pieces of art. I would say that I design the most glamorous cell phone covers anywhere in the world. I have always made what I like, and that has proven a successful option. There are millions of people all over the world (literally) who love pink, sparkly, glamorous things…and of course I don’t limit color options to just pinks. But it seems, for the past 9 years, that it is still my best selling color…so there is something to be said about PINK! During these past 9 years, I have had the exciting opportunity to design for some of my favorite people! Including some of the largest names in the entertainment industry…you will have to check out my website to see who… ;)

Thank You for joining me in my random rants and info…and as always, Live Glamorous!

http://www.PoshLifeBling.com

That’s all for now…Until next time…

XXOO Posh.Tori


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page