top of page

The Bling just gets Bigger…

It would seem that in my case…with the designs I create…”Too Much Is Never Enough…”

If you’ve followed us for a good period of time, you know that PoshLifeBling was the originator of the 3d bling phones back in the early 2000’s with our 3d pink diamonds design…since that

time, the evolution of 3d designs we create has been nothing if not extraordinarily dramatic and over the top Gaudiness :). Luckily, these are the designs that you, our clients, Love and Live for! This new design is comprised of many of my favorite elements…as every case I design for myself is an outward expression of who I am. My Louis Vuitton obsession is no secret, as for my love of Chanel perfume, golds & pinks…There is something to be said about adding your favorite colors and elements to create what can only touch your own soul in a very special, personal way. For the past several months I have carried this design, and even more than my Socialite Dragon…this one just speaks to me. For over 12 years, I have had the absolute privilege of creating designs for clients rich and famous…to the everyday people all over the globe…I have had the unique opportunity to make the world a tiny bit more beautiful with every case designed…and the Bling just gets bigger and bigger…

Visit PoshLifeBling and see what designs speak to YOU…you can change the colors, the custom pieces, etc…and create a design that allows you to Live Glamorous…why settle for anything less than extraordinary…

PoshLifeBling…Where the most Glamorous Girls in the World go to get iced…

Posh.Tori

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page