top of page

The Posh Girls Club


After months and months of planning, last week, I finally launched The PoshGirlsClub. Over the years I have received so many questions from you girls, asking how I started PoshLifeBling, and how I got my products in the hands of celebrities and on television shows.

With the questions coming so often, I decided to create an exclusive membership club for women who are serious about developing & growing their brand.

Developing a brand takes lots of time, this we all know. But it also requires strategic planning along with the will to succeed.

So I took the best practices of major agencies and the best digital marketing/branding companies, and included some of my own expertise with more than 14 years in the digital marketing business sector, to develop the PoshGirlsClub. We offer many free marketing & social media tools. But in complete truth, the free information that you find online is very much the same. So I included a FREE social media planner as well to help get you started.

Because you will need much more than just the free content if you truly intend on growing your brand, we offer 3 very affordable membership options that will give you an enormous advantage over the competition.

Head over to the club, and get your Free Social Media Planner, and start your journey to branding success!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page