top of page

When DVF Calls…


Before this moment, I never really considered myself to be “a designer". Entrepreneur, yes. More accurately just a person who loves pretty, sparkly, fabulous things. I suppose, as a lover of fashion, and the one behind the bling, who actually does create concepts that you see at PoshLifeBling.

My creations are definitely out of the box, unlike any others that you'd find anywhere, perhaps that is exactly what I am. So as a designer, there is no honor quite the same as having one of the most amazing Houses of Fashion contact you to collaborate on a project involving what I do best - bling things!

Not just any fashion designer, The Diane Von Furstenberg Fashion House.

PoshLifeBling has worked with DVF on several projects in the past…but when you get the call that Diane Von Furstenberg herself wants you to design her personal iPad cover, a feeling of accomplishment may trickle through your veins, validating on some level, the quality of work you create. It's such an exciting moment to be in. Just for a split second in one day she thought of me.

Am I the luckiest designer ever, or what? XO, PoshTori

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page