top of page

Real Housewives of New Jersey Teresa Giudice Bling Phone by PoshLifeBling

Last year, the Real Housewife of New Jersey, Teresa Giudice called me to order one of our Bling Cell Phone covers. I’ll never forget, I was in the carpool line waiting for my little boys when the

call came in…she was so sweet and kind, just like the majority of my clients…but the voice was absolutely Unmistakeable! I knew it was her before she ever even gave me her name.

She informed me that Mina Jacqueline Au, New York Socialite had referred her to us because of the fabulous design we made for her. Mina featured one of our cell phone covers in a morning show segment, and in Teresa’s words…when she saw it at Mina’s 30th birthday party, she “just had to have one”.

Here is Teresa’s phone from a clip of the segment from Bravo’s Real Housewives of New Jersey series, where she showed off her Posh Life Blinged out cell phone case! If you saw the scene of Teresa in the Grocery store…then chances are…you saw our BLING!!! Now THAT is “Fabulicious”

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page