top of page

PoshLifeBling.com designs for the 10th Season of Project Runway ! #MakeItWork

When my company is commissioned to do a job, it’s almost never that you know right away for who, for what or where it will be featured. As always, I am humbled and grateful for all of the

opportunities that come my way…this year I was shocked to learn that the shears I designed with my designers would be the feature and theme of this year’s 10th season of Project Runway #MakeItWork !! When I saw the shears we designed as the 3d life size image featured in Times Square, I nearly fainted!!! With each passing year, I am truly in awe with the growth of my company, my brand, and the Life of it’s own that has transformed before my

very eyes…Believe In Yourself. Do what you Love. And live your life to the fullest!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page