top of page

The Posh Princess Gets A Makeover


Recently I have giving new makeovers to some of our staple designs…Rock Candy got upgraded last month, and is ready for 2015! Crystal Couture received some pretty, new ab stones, and it now comes standard with ss12 stones for more detail at no additional fee! The Posh Princess

has been a fan favorite for many years, I believe I made the first one in 2005…there’s a post about it somewhere, I’ll have to double check. Anyway, clients love this design because it is very personal to the individual…it’s like your own personal avatar. They are cute, fun, girly, and really over the top for my rockstars out there ! So for all the Posh Girls in the world…this new, updated version is just for you! I’ve added more detail and definition to the face…it’s still available in any skin, eye, and hair color. And you can choose to have the extra 3d Swarovski crystal embellishments added as well. Start off your New Year with your new, updated Posh Princess… and as always, Live Glamorous!

XOXO~ PoshTori


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page