top of page

The Gold Perfume Bottle Bank

I’ve been wanting to create some new keepsake items. Always on the hunt for fabulous finds, I can’t tell you how excited I am to offer these Chanel No.5 inspired Gold Perfume Bottle Coin Banks.

This one was a gift to me. And once I saw it, I had to find more! After about a month of searching locally and on the internet, I was able to come across more! So, we’ve purchased a Limited quantity of the banks to offer to clients. These are so very versatile as gifts…to friends, family, or yourself! :)The occasions are unlimited. Bride or Bridal Party gifts, Sweet 16, Graduations – College, High School, Middle School…Or simply as a gift for someone special. I mean, the possibilities are seriously endless.

This particular one is my personal bank. I’m making it extra over the top, with Gianni Versace in mind…Excessively Excessive. LOL! Decadent. Overstated.

Think Christmas…just a few months away. Give a gift that is unlike any other. One that will be treasured forever! Unique and incredibly special. The Gold Parfum Bottle Coin Bank is seriously a Stunner!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page