top of page

Blinging Bear Hug!


About 4 years ago, I was back home in Ft. Lauderdale @ BeachPlace. The boys, my Mom and I were shopping, grabbing up some new, trendy items to bring back. I found these fabulous Jumbo Swarovski Crystal Teddy Bear keychains/purse charms...

I posted a picture of it on Instagram and my clients loved them! EVERYONE was putting in requests for them. Only problem...I couldn't find anywhere that sold them wholesale, or even the oversized teddy's that we could bling up here. And I'd purchased the last one at the store. Don't you just hate it when you find something and there's just one of them?

Well, I never gave up the search. In the back of my mind, I always knew I'd find them again...After much pressure and by popular demand, we now have them! vailable in 3 colors, black, all crystal, and pink. Get yours while supplies last!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page