top of page

Brushed & Blushed.


I wouldn't consider myself an expert on makeup brushes. These days, I'm more focused on just getting it on so I can get started with my day or run one of the boys to baseball practice or games! I'm a Mami on the move and while I'm still fabulous, I'm doing it in activewear. Cute activewear, but still...active wear. The fancy word that Heidi uses to describe it on Project Runway I believe, is "athleisure".

So, that's me. No makeup guru. Just a single Mami trying to run three companies under one brand, and get my guys where they need to be. So having said that, I received a beautiful set of brushes about two weeks ago. I have some experience with brushes, because ​although I'm not a professional MUA, I do know what feels good on my skin. I know what makes my face look good. We design brushes as part of the PoshLifeBeauty collection.

So I come across all brands of makeup brushes. And quality - all things I'm very familiar with.

So upon receiving the brushes and taking them out of the box, my first thought was, "the packaging is everything." I do love a nice package. The brush quality in general is quite impressive. They feel like luxury in my hands. And the brushes are just so incredibly soft, I love brushing them against my skin!

So today I thought I'd write you a little post to let you know my experience with the brand products. I never recommend anything I haven't tried and truly suggest. ​As a member of the Vogue Influencer Network, #VanityPlanet was kind enough to send me their brushes to sample.

And I'm happy to say that I am so glad that they did! So when you're considering brushes to embellish in our #Bling start there!

That's it for today, Diamond Girls! Thanks for stopping in. Send me any questions: diamondgirl@poshgirlsclub.com

XO,

PoshTori

*Note: The bling brushes are a demo set designed by #PoshLifeBling. They're included for reference of having your #VanityPlanet set designed by us. Go grab your set! Tell them Tori sent you! :)*

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page